Join us on Telegram... Members

Xoriant Corporation Off Campus Drive of 2016 Batch for B.E/B.Tech

About the Company: Xoriant Corporation is a software product engineering and services company, serving large enterprise software companies as well as mature technology start-ups. We offer a flexible blend of onsite, offsite and offshore services from our nine global delivery centers with over 2200 software professionals. Xoriant has deep client relationships spanning over 25 years with various clients ranging from startups to Fortune 100 companies.

Official Website: http://www.xoriant.com/

Job Profile: Freshers



CTC: Best in Industry

Drive Date: 16 September 2016



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Drive Location: Pune

Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • Candidates should possess  BE (CS/IT)
  • Eligibility criteria is 2016 pass out only
  • Students of only Pune & Mumbai University will be allowed to appear for this drive. For other students from other Universities company will probably conduct drive in the near future.
  • Joining Date : Probably  3rd October 2016.
Selection Procedure : 
  • Online Test of 90 Minutes ( Aptitude + Technical : Programing, Data Structure, Data Base and other computer/ IT related questions )
  • GD
  • Technical Round
  • Managerial Round
  • HR Round




Apply before the Link Expires.

To Apply: Click here

Drive Location: 
Pimpri Chinchwad college of Engineering (PCCOE),
Near Akurdi Railway Station, Sector 26,
Nigdi Pradhikaran,Pune-411044

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!