Join us on Telegram... Members

Xenonstack Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Associate Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MTech

Xenonstack Off Campus Drive Details:

About The Company:
Platform Strategy and Development, Cloud Native Transformation, Enterprise Devops, Data, and AI Strategy and Solutions Digital enterprise services and solutions with DevOps, Big Data Engineering, Data Analytics, Cloud Migration, Machine learning, and Data Science.

Website: https://www.xenonstack.com

Job Location: Chandigarh

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)/M.Tech

Target Batch: 2021

Probation/Training Period: 6 Months

Salary: During Training Period: Collectively Paid – Rs 25,000 After Completion of L1 and L2 Duration – ( L1- 4-6 weeks and L2 – 6-8 Weeks )
Stipend at L3 : 15,000 INR {Duration ( 10-14 Weeks )}
After Training Period: INR 4.5 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description & Skill Set Required:
– Excellent Communication Skills
– Attention to Detail
– Analytical mind and Problem Solving Aptitude
– Visual Thinking
– Energy and Curiosity to lear

Interview Process:
– Online Aptitude Test
– Coding Test
– Technical Discussion
– Psychometric Test
– HR Interview

Apply Before the link Expires for Xenonstack Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Xenonstack Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!