Join us on Telegram... Members

Worley Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer 2020 Position- Apply Now !!

About Worley: Together, our nearly 60,000 people across 60 countries have already achieved many industry firsts. And we’ve broken several records along the way. We’re excited about the challenges ahead as the energy transition gathers pace. If you ask us, there’s never been a more rewarding time to work in the energy, chemical and resources sectors.

Whatever your ambition, there’s a path for you here. And there’s no barrier to your potential career success.

Worley Off Campus Drive Hiring Details

Company Name: Worley

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer

Work Location: Navi Mumbai

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/MCA

Experience Needed: Freshers

Purpose: As part of the Worley Graduate Community and under supervision and mentorship within the engineering department, you will assist in the delivery of engineering services to Worley’ and our customers’.

Job Responsibilities:

  • Deliver engineering services that meet Worley’, its customers’ and applicable statutory and regulatory specifications, on time and within budget.
  • Perform engineering services such as: contribute to appropriate studies, analyses and recommend actions; and assist with the preparation of detailed designs and drawings, specifications, data, calculations and reports.
  • Communicate effectively with the engineering team and project stakeholders, including the customer.
  • Identify issues and problems, develop appropriate solutions, and ask for assistance if required.

What you will bring

  • Technical and Industry Experience
  • May have Vacation Student/ Internship experience in an engineering environment.
  • Technical and practical engineering skills.
  • Knowledge of the fundamental requirements of engineering, and the basic requirements of other engineering fields.
  • Developing skills in engineering specific software.
  • Some skills in the use of relevant software such as MS Office Suite.

Education – Qualifications, Accreditation, Training Required:
A recognized and relevant engineering degree or equivalent that will lead to registration as a professional Engineer.

Apply Before the link Expires for Worley Off Campus Drive Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Worley Off Campus Drive Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!