Join us on Telegram... Members

Wooqer Off Campus Drive Of Associate Software Engineer For B.E/B.Tech

About the Company: Wooqer is pioneering “end user computing” with an easy-to-use, do-It- yourself cloud based toolset that enables faster,cheaper and smarter execution.Wooqer makes non-technology common man a programmer! That helps balance enterprise governance needs with team needs to simplify day-to-day work.Wooqer leads the space between the core systems for a business (dominated by software, hardware and services vendors) and consumer platforms (like Google, Facebook & others).

Official Website: https://www.wooqer.com/

Job Type:  IT/Software

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer in Test

CTC: Rs 3.6 LPA






Job Location:  Bangalore

Event Date: 10 January 2017

Last Date To Apply: 8 January 2017

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Exp Needed: Freshers

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Candidates should possess B.E/B.Tech (CS/IT)/MCA – 2016 Batch.
  • Candidate should have scored an aggregate of 60%(6 CGPA) & above in the latest degree.
  • Good pH score.
  • Good Communication Skills.

About the Job:

  • We are hiring fresh graduates to get fresh brains to our team. Following is what you would do on the job:
  • An Associate SET is a technologist who focuses on software testing areas.
  • Has programming knowledge to solve critical test automation, problems
  • Expected to develop solid knowledge on software testing fundamentals to contribute in formal and exploratory functional as well usability testing.
  • In short, an Associate SET would be a Unified Test




Apply before the link Expires.

To  Apply: Click here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!