Join us on Telegram... Members

Wipro Walk-in Interview of B.E/B.Tech/Any Degree for Freshers

About the Company: Wipro Ltd (NYSE:WIT) is a global information technology, consulting and outsourcing company with 158,217 employees serving clients in 175+ cities across 6 continents. The company posted revenues of $7.5 billion for the financial year ended Mar 31, 2015.Wipro helps customers do business better by leveraging our industry-wide experience, deep technology expertise, comprehensive portfolio of services and vertically aligned business model. Our 55+ dedicated emerging technologies ‘Centers of Excellence’ enable us to harness the latest technology for delivering business capability to our clients.

Official Website: www.wipro.com

Job Profile: Technical Service Desk

CTC: Best in Industry

Drive Location:  Chennai/Pune

Drive Date: 2 & 3 September 2016



Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • Excellent communication skills
  • Experience in customer and/or technical support-IT or non-IT
  • Candidates from computer service background may also apply
  • Interest to  work in technical support,answering support queries via phone email,chat and web
  • Flexible for 24*7 environment with shifts (5 days a week)

 Direct Apply: Interested and eligible candidates apply this walk-in event in online and attend the drive on 2 & 3 September 2016

For More Details & Register: Click here

(OR)

Employee Referral: If you know any wipro employee ask them to refer you against job code 450003

Steps to Refer: newmywipro.wipro.com > App Store > Business Application > Employee Referral > Wiplinks

Venue Address:
Chennai: 2 & 3 Sept 2016 (9.30 AM- 3.00 PM)
Wipro Technologies
105,Anna Salai,Guindy
Chennai-600032
Landmark: Near ABT Maruti Showroom



Contact Person: Jaya Bharath

Pune:  3 Sept 2016 (9.30 AM- 3.00 PM)
Wipro Limited
Plot No.2,Phase 1
Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park
Hinjewadi
Pune
Contact Person : Suwarna Ingole

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!