Join us on Telegram... Members

Wipro Walk In Drive Hiring Freshers As Associate Analyst For B.Com/M.Com/BBA/MBA/PGDM

Wipro Walk In Drive Hiring Freshers As Associate Analyst: Wipro is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, consulting and business process services. It is headquartered in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. In 2013, Wipro separated its non-IT businesses and formed the privately-owned Wipro Enterprises

Company Name: Wipro Limited

Relevant exp:  0-2 yrs experience

Level:  AA – Associate Analyst

Location: Bangalore

Join Panel Station and Win FREE Rs. 500 Paytm Cashbacks, Amazon & Flipkart Voucher & Lot More !! Click Here to register for Free Now

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Degree Needed:

B.Com in Commerce, B.B.A / B.M.S in Management
M.Com in Commerce, MBA/PGDM in Any Specialization

 

Skills:

  • Good Knowledge on Investment Banking terms i.e. Capital Markets, Mutual Funds, Derivatives etc.
  • Good communication skills
  • Good Analytical Skills
  • Candidate should be comfortable working in Night shifts
  • Should be comfortable with 1year training agreement.

Documents to be carried:

  • Resume
  • Original Govt ID proof.

Job Highlights

  • Candidate should be comfortable working in Night shifts
  • Walk-In Drive for Fresher – Associate Analyst @ Wipro_Bangalore
  • Should be comfortable with 1year training agreement
  • Relevant exp: 0-2 yrs experience

Interested candidates can attend this Wipro Walk-In Drive at below venue and dates

Walk-In Date: 20th February, 11 AM onwards

Venue Location: Wipro Limited, Sarjapur main office Doddakannenhalli, Sarjapur 2, SEZ Location, S4, Bangalore-560035

Contact – Wipro BPO

Contact Person: Anjusha Nair / Ramya R

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!