Join us on Telegram... Members

Wipro Limited Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech/BCA/BSC/ME/MTech

Wipro Limited Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee

About Company: Wipro Limited is an Indian multinational corporation that provides information technology, consulting and business process services. The Fortune India 500 ranks it the 29th largest Indian company by total revenue. It is also ranked the 9th largest employer in India with over 221,000 employees.

Company Name: Wipro Limited

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Competition Date: 10 Nov’21 12:00 AM IST – 01 Dec’21 12:00 AM IST

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech



Work Location: Across India

Responsibilities of the Candidate:

  • Deliver clear analysis, test plans, and standard operating procedures for project work
  • Complete system configuration and testing to ensure the system is operating per requirement
  • Coordinate, coach, and develop team members on technology and quality assurance fundamentals
  • Create a culture of continuous improvement

Requirements:

  • Graduates in BCA, B.Sc. – IT, B.Sc. – CS, BE, B-Tech
  • Experience 0–1 year
  • Ready to sign a service agreement for 1 year
  • Should be familiar with testing concepts & SDLC
  • Excellent troubleshooting and communication skills
  • Work-life balance with the 5-day workweek
  • Collaborative environment with best-in-class professionals
  • Focus on colleague engagement

What are the important dates & deadlines?

  • 01 Dec’21 12:00 AM IST

Apply Before the link Expires for Wipro Limited Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Wipro Limited Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!