Join us on Telegram... Members

Winfo Solutions Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MTech/MCA

Winfo Solutions Off Campus Details:

About Company: Winfo Solutions is an IT services company, focused on helping clients adopt technology and industry-leading practices to achieve business growth in a collaborative approach. Winfo provides solutions for seamless transformation, leveraging leading technologies in ERP, RPA, IoT, Analytics and Mobility.

Position Name : Trainee Software Engineer

Qualification : B.E/B.Tech/M.Tech/MCA

Industry : IT-Software / Software Services

Employment Type : Permanent

CTC : Upto 2.4LPA

Location : Hyderabad

Required Skills

  • Good programming skills in any language (C/Java/PLSQL etc.), trained candidates will be preferred.
  • Have an ability to plan, organize and Structure work
  • Showcase good analytical and evaluation skills in the tasks
  • Excellent problem-solving skills and solution-oriented attitude
  • Must be able to work in a team and as an individual
  • Should be capable to handle multiple tasks
  • Excellent communication skills both verbal and written
  • Presentation Skills & Self-Driven
  • Have good interpersonal skills

Once your resume is shortlisted then HR will get back to you.

Apply Before the link Expires for Winfo Solutions Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Winfo Solutions Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!