Join us on Telegram... Members

Winfo Solutions Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Trainee Software Engineer For BE/ BTech/ ME/ MTech / MCA

Winfo Solutions Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers: Winfo is a fast-growing IT solutions organisation with a highly motivated leadership team, spread across the U.K., U.S.A. & India, focused on bringing businesses into the next generation. Winfo provides solutions for seamless business transformation, leveraging leading technologies in ERP, IoT, Analytics and RPA. Encouraging new thoughts and expertise to come aboard.

Job Profile: Trainee Software Engineer

Company Name: Winfo Solutions Private Limited

Official Website: winfosolutions.com

Work Location: Hyderabad



CTC: ₹ 2,40,000

Exp Needed: Fresher (2019 to 2020)

Last Date To Apply: Monday, 31 Aug, 2020

Drive Date: Wednesday, 2nd Sep, 2020

Drive Location: Remote

Eligibility:

  • 2019 & 2020 batch BE/ BTech/ ME/ MTech / MCA
  • CS/IT/ Electronics related branches
  • 60% / 6 GPA throughout academic
  • Good pH score

Required Skills:

  • Good programming skills in any language (C/Jave/PLSQL etc.)
  • Have an ability to plan, organize and Structure work
  • Showcase good analytical and evaluation skills in the tasks
  • Excellent problem-solving skills and solution-oriented attitude
  • Must be able to work in a team and as an individual
  • Should be capable to handle multiple tasks
  • Excellent communication skills both verbal and written
  • Presentation Skills & Self-Driven
  • Have good interpersonal skills

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!