Join us on Telegram... Members

Winfo Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MTech/MCA

Winfo Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Winfo is a global IT Solutions company, focused on bringing businesses into the next generation. Winfo provides solutions for seamless business transformation, leveraging leading technologies in ERP, IoT, Analytics and RPA.

A fast-growing IT solutions organisation, Winfo has been successfully engaging with challenging assignments globally in the realm of ERP Transformation, Data Management, lot, Analytics and RPA. An enthusiastic embracer of emerging technologies coupled with the vision of client-centric leadership, Winfo ensures that customers have solutions that meet their technology needs and benefit their business.

Position Name : Trainee Software Engineer

Qualification : B.E/B.Tech/M.Tech/MCA

Industry : IT-Software / Software Services

Employment Type : Permanent

CTC : Upto 2.4LPA

Location : Hyderabad

Required Skills for Winfo Off Campus Drive:

  • Good programming skills in any language (C/Java/PLSQL etc.), trained candidates will be preferred.
  • Have an ability to plan, organize and Structure work
  • Showcase good analytical and evaluation skills in the tasks
  • Excellent problem-solving skills and solution-oriented attitude
  • Must be able to work in a team and as an individual
  • Should be capable to handle multiple tasks
  • Excellent communication skills both verbal and written
  • Presentation Skills & Self-Driven
  • Have good interpersonal skills.

Apply Before the link Expires for Winfo Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Winfo Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!