Join us on Telegram... Members

Willis Towers Watson Hiring Freshers For Trainee/Advisor Position- Any Graduates

Willis Towers Watson Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Willis Towers Watson Public Limited Company is an Anglo-American, Irish domiciled global multinational risk management, insurance brokerage and advisory company. The firm has roots dating to 1828 and is the third largest insurance broker in the world.

Job Profile: Trainee/Advisor

Work Location: Thane, IN

Degree Required: Any Graduate or Post Graduate

Experience Required: Freshers

Skills:

  • Good verbal and written communication skills
  • Attention to detail is vital to succeed in this role
  • Logical thinking is a must
  • Ability to learn new processes and systems, also should have the ability to adapt to changes
  • Ability to prioritise and organise tasks, work within stiff timelines
  • Ability to work independently and as part of a team

Knowledge:

  • Good working knowledge of the Microsoft office, particularly Word & Excel
  • Relevant Insurance / Reinsurance industry experience would be beneficial
  • Awareness of basic accounting fundamentals.

Apply Before the link Expires for Willis Towers Watson Hiring Freshers.


Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Willis Towers Watson Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!