Join us on Telegram... Members

Willis Towers Freshers Recruitment Hiring for Trainee Position- Any Graduates

About Company: At Willis Towers Watson, we believe in equal employment opportunities, and we are committed to developing a diverse workforce and creating an inclusive work environment where everyone is respected, valued and appreciated. We do not tolerate any form of unlawful discrimination, nor do we support any action or initiative that infringes upon any human right.

Job Profile: Trainee/Advisor – Claims Operations

Work Location: Thane, IN

Degree Required: Any Graduates

Experience Required: Freshers



Skills:

  • Good verbal and written communication skills
  • Attention to detail is vital to succeed in this role
  • Logical thinking is a must
  • Ability to learn new processes and systems, also should have the ability to adapt to changes
  • Ability to prioritise and organise tasks, work within stiff timelines
  • Ability to work independently and as part of a team

Knowledge:

  • Good working knowledge of the Microsoft office, particularly Word & Excel
  • Relevant Insurance / Reinsurance industry experience would be beneficial
  • Awareness of basic accounting fundamentals

Qualification:

Any Graduate or Post Graduate

Qualification:

Any Graduate or Post Graduate

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!