Join us on Telegram... Members

Webyog Offcampus Drive of Support Engineer for BE/BTech/MCA/ME/MTech/MS

About the company: Founded in 2001, we are one of India’s most successful Product Development Companies with no outside funding. We specialize in development of database management tools, data visualization components, search engine & web applications that are used by millions of people across 100+ countries.We are located in Bangalore, India and Santa Clara, US.

At CloudMagic we believe that shipping the product is merely a first step; our job is not done until the user is happy. User derives happiness from experiencing a great product coupled with kick-ass support. There are companies that are built on awesome support – Amazon, Zappos to name a few. We too want to be known for awesome support and we’re definitely on our way there. As a Support Engineer you will be playing a key role in delivering WOW through service.




Company: Webyog

Position: Support Engineer [16]

 

Job location: Bangalore

 

Event date: 25 Sep 2016

 

Last date to apply: 23 Sep 2016


 

Salary offered: ₹ 5,00,000

 

Experience required: Fresher

 

Company URL: www.webyog.com


Eligibility:

  • BE/BTech/MCA/ME/MTech/MS 2016 Batch (All branches)
  • Willingness to work in night shifts.
  • Good pH score and academic record

Salary:

CTC of Rs.5,00,000 plus Night shift allowance

What would you be doing with us?

  • You will be the bridge between our users and the product team.
  • You will handle support requests at [email protected]
  • You will listen closely to our users and help them on Twitter, Facebook, Store Reviews and other channels.
  • You will help the team in prioritizing the feature requests by creating leader-boards.

What qualities you posses?

  • You are tech-savvy
  • You are immaculate in English
  • You love helping people




Apply LinkClick Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!