Join us on Telegram... Members

Webyog Off Campus Drive for Quality Assurance Engineer

Webyog Off Campus Drive for Quality Assurance Engineer 1

About the Company: 
                                      Founded in 2001, we are one of India’s most successful Product Development Companies with no outside funding. We specialize in development of database management tools, data visualization components, search engine & web applications that are used by millions of people across 100+ countries. We are located in Bangalore, India and Santa Clara, US. At CloudMagic we believe that shipping the product is merely a first step; our job is not done until the user is happy. User derives happiness from experiencing a great product coupled with kick-ass support. There are companies that are built on awesome support – Amazon, Zappos to name a few. We too want to be known for awesome support and we’re definitely on our way there. As a Support Engineer you will be playing a key role in delivering WOW through service.
Official Website: www.webyog.com

Job Profile: Quality Assurance Engineer

 CTC: Rs. 5 LPA

Job Location: Bangalore

Drive Date: 26  June 2016

Drive Date: 24 June 2016



Eligibility Criteria

  • Candidate should possess B.E/B.Tech graduation from any recognized university or institution of 2015 Batch
  • Candidate should have Good pH score and academic record

About The Job 

  • Develop and execute test plans.
  • Design, manage, and document functional, regression, and stress tests to ensure the product works smoothly for all users.
  • Work on problems that require you to consider a wide variety of factors and use initiative and judgment to get them fixed.
  • Provide support to users through emails and tickets.
  • Reproduce the scenarios that users report.
  • In short, break what a developer develops and help users when they are lost.

To Apply: Click here

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!