Join us on Telegram... Members

Walmart Off Campus Referral Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Walmart Off Campus Referral Drive

About Company: Walmart Inc. is an American multinational retail corporation that operates a chain of hypermarkets, discount department stores, and grocery stores from the United States, headquartered in Bentonville, Arkansas

Job Profile: Software Development Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020/2021

Experience Required: Freshers



Work Location Chennai

Eligibility Criteria for Walmart Off Campus Referral Drive:
  • Candidates must have Bachelor’s / Master’s or an equivalent degree in engineering and graduated in 2020 or 2021.
  • Candidates must have CGPA of 7.0 and above
  • Candidate must possess an extremely sound understanding in the basic areas of Computer Science such as Data Structures, Algorithms, OOPS and Design
  • Candidate must have a good command on any one programming language – C/C++/Java.
  • Candidate must have good knowledge of Relational Databases.

Note: Please ask for referral only if you have not applied at Walmart in last 1 year.

How to Apply for Walmart Off Campus Referral Drive?

Interested Candidates can ask any Walmart Employee to refer you as soon as possible. Look for Walmart Employee on LinkedIn and other social Media channels.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!