Join us on Telegram... Members

Wabtec Corporation Hiring For Trainee Junior Engineer Position- Apply Now !!

Wabtec Corporation Hiring For Trainee Details:

About Company: Wabtec Corporation is a leading global provider of equipment, systems, digital solutions and value-added services for freight and transit rail. Drawing on nearly four centuries of collective experience across Wabtec, GE Transportation and Faiveley Transport, the company has unmatched digital expertise, technological innovation, and world-class manufacturing and services, enabling the digital-rail-and-transit ecosystems. Wabtec is focused on performance that drives progress, creating transportation solutions that move and improve the world. Wabtec has approximately 27,000 employees in facilities throughout the world.

Official Website: www.wabteccorp.com

Job Profile: Trainee Junior Engineer

Experience Required: 1 year

Work Location: Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Degree Required: Diploma – Mechanical

Description: Trainee Junior Engineer will directly work on locomotives for scheduled / unscheduled maintenance / Heavy Maintenance / wreck Repair on 4500 HP and 6000 HP locomotives. He will be responsible for providing quality workmanship and safe working while working.

Key responsibilities include:

  • Hands on working on locomotives and associated systems / equipment’s for performing service activities like scheduled / unscheduled maintenance / Heavy Maintenance / wreck Repair adhering to timelines, cost and quality.
  • • Hands on working on rolling stock products like Engines / Bogies / Brake Systems / Traction Motors / Control Systems / motors / compressor etc
  • • Able to diagnose faults and ensure adherence to work scopes as defined in the Procedures.
  • • Ensuring all appropriate documentations are updated as per the requirements of the job.
  • • Maintain clean and orderly work areas to attain highest level of 5S
  • • Ensuring compliance with regulations and safety policies in his area.=

Required Qualifications:

  • Diploma in Engineering with ~1year industry experience in automotive or allied industry.
  • Willingness to work in 24×7 operations- different shifts, various days
  • Experience in Microsoft office applications.
  • Ability to work in shop environment.

Desired Characteristics:

Ability to promote safe & environmentally compliant work practices Team player, willing to walk extra mile for meeting priorities Quick Learner.

Apply Before the link Expires for Wabtec Corporation Hiring For Trainee

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Wabtec Corporation Hiring For Trainee

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!