Join us on Telegram... Members

Vyom Labs Off Campus Drive For Freshers Of 2016, 2017 & 2018 Batch

Vyom Labs Off Campus | Vyom Labs Recruitment |  Vyom Labs Software Engineer | B.E/B.Tech | Vyom Labs Jobs | Vyom Labs Freshers Jobs | Freshers Off Campus | June 2017

About the company: Vyom Labs is the leader in IT Service Management and Automation. We specialize in IT Infrastructure and Cloud Management powered by Automation. We are also into Training, Splunk services & BMC Business Service Management.

The unique value we bring in as an organization is blend of
• Best of breed IT Management and Automation solutions
• Best of breed IT Infrastructure and Cloud Management services powered by Automation
• Right size solutions and services for Large, Medium and Small businesses

Degree Needed: MCA, M.Sc, MCS

CTC: Rs 12- 15 K CTC per month

Exp Needed: Freshers



Event Date: 8 June 2017

Venue Location: Pune

[AdSense-A]

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • MCA, M.Sc, MCS 2016, 2017, 2018 Passout
  • Very good programming skills in Java / C / C++/ .NET
  • Good Aptitude, analytical and problem solving skills are necessary
  • Very good communication skills
  • Experience combining analysis, design, development and implementation of object oriented (OO)concept based applications
  • Base location would be Pune .
  • Willing to learn new skills

Job Profile:

  • Selected candidates will be Trained on technologies in IT Service Management Space (Remedyforce, Salesforce, Assurance, Remedy, Automation Edge, Splunk) for 3-4 months and then work as developers / junior consultant /support Engg. in the IT Service
  • Management area depending on the training received.

CTC:

  • 12- 15 K CTC per month (In Training Period )
  • Project Bonus + Other Allowances other than CTC (applicable once deployed on project)

Selection Procedure: 1st round – Aptitude, C, Java

Candidates can apply for this drive online and attend the drive at the following venue on 8 June 2017.

[AdSense-B]

To Apply: Click here

Venue Address :IICMR, Nigdi Pradhikaran, Pune

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!