Join us on Telegram... Members

Vodafone Freshers Recruitment Drive 2020 Hiring For Interns- BE/B.Tech

Vodafone Freshers Recruitment Drive 2020:

About Vodafone: Vodafone Group plc is a British multinational telecommunications company. Its registered office is located in Newbury, Berkshire, England and its global headquarters is based in London, England. It predominantly operates services in the regions of Asia, Africa, Europe, and Oceania.

Official Website: www.vodafone.in

Job Profile: Interns

Exp Needed: Freshers

Work Location: Across India



Degree Needed: BE/ B.Tech

Job Description:

  • Provides a great service to customers and delivers defined activities with the designated business area.
  • Has a good understanding of and works within well-defined procedures relevant to own discipline.
  • Showing knowledge of the range of processes and systems to be used in completing assigned tasks.
  • Typically reports to the Senior Team Leader / Manager.

Job Responsibility

* Provides transactional services personally, using clear communication and common courtesy and accurately completes tasks and exchanges information
* Supports colleagues through the application of knowledge;
* Understands the relevant processes and purpose in the team;
* Regularly exchanges information by being collaborative and working well with others;
* May handle difficult contacts;
* Makes judgements based on the analysis of factual information;
* Performs other job-related duties or tasks defined by the supervisor or resulting from assigned agendas.

Skills required for Vodafone Freshers Recruitment Drive 2020

  • Data Modelling
  • Data Visualisation
  • Data Analytics and Insights
  • Data Management and Transformation
  • AI – Deep and Machine Learning

Apply Before the link Expires for Vodafone Freshers Recruitment Drive 2020.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Vodafone Freshers Recruitment Drive 2020

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!