Join us on Telegram... Members

Visa Freshers Recruitment of Intern for B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA

About the Company: Visa is a global payments technology company that connects consumers, businesses, banks and governments in more than 200 countries and territories, enabling them to use digital currency instead of cash and checks. Visa has built one of the world’s most advanced processing networks. It’s capable of handling more than 24,000 transactions per second, with reliability, convenience and security, including fraud protection for consumers and guaranteed payment for merchants.

Official Website : www.visa.com

Job Profile: Intern

CTC: Best in Industry



Location: Bangalore



Last Date To Apply:  ASAP

Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • Currently pursuing a bachelor or masters degree in the following areas:Computer science /Computer information systems /Computer engineering /Electronics & electrical communication engineering /Information technology /Electrical engineering  /Industrial engineering & management /Mechanical engineering /Mathematics /Statistics
  • Proficiency in MS Excel, Word and PowerPoint is required
  • Strong ability to collaborate
  • Highly motivated, resourceful and able to work independently with initial guidance and direction
  • Strategic thinking
  • Teamwork, interpersonal & relationship-building skills, and ability to lead by influence and example
  • Project management skills and attention to detail
  • Strong written and oral communication, including large-group presentations
  • Proven ability to prioritize and manage multiple projects simultaneously
  • Previous experience with payments would be a plus
  • Position specific requirements (not all apply to all jobs)
  • HTML, CSS, Javascript, Responsive Design, Accessibility, Objective C, and/or Android SDK




Apply before the link expires

To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!