Join us on Telegram... Members

Virtusa Corporation Off Campus Referral Drive Hiring Freshers For Associate Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Virtusa Corporation Off Campus Referral Drive Details:

About Company: Virtusa Corporation is an American information technology services company founded in 1996 in Sri Lanka and has its headquarters in Southborough, Massachusetts, United States.

Job Profile: Associate Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/ B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA/M.Sc

Batch Eligible: 2019/2020/2021

Experience Required: Freshers



Salary-CTC Rs. 4 LPA+

Work Location Hyderabad /Bangalore/Chennai/Pune/Gurgaon

Test Date: 24 October 2021

Desired Candidate Profile for Virtusa Corporation Off Campus Referral Drive

  • Degree Required– BE / B Tech / MCA / MSc / M Tech- All Streams
  • 2019 / 2020 / 2021 Batch Candidates Only
  • Cut off- 60% throughout the academics
  • No backlogos and should have cleared all papers with Degree documents
  • If OCJA / ISTQB / AWS /Pega CSA certified, advantageous

How to Apply Virtusa Corporation Off Campus Referral Drive?

Candidates can apply for this drive by asking any Virtusa employee to refer you in following link latest by 24 October 2021.

To Apply: Click here

Please Note: Link can be Accessed only for virtusa employees to refer candidates, Please share this link with Virtusa employees to get referral. Search for Virtusa employees on LinkedIn to ask for referral

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!