Virtusa Corporation Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Associate Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Virtusa Corporation Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

About Company: Virtusa Corporation is a leading provider of enterprise class Products and Solutions for Global 1000 companies and leading Independent Software Vendors (ISVs). Based in Westborough, MA, Virtusa employs the finest technology talent in the US, UK, India, and Sri Lanka. Virtusa’s client list includes industry leaders across several domains, such as JP Morgan Chase, Vignette, PegaSystems, eDocs , Circuit City, McDonald’s, Convergys, Qwest, Lightbridge, Xerox, Siemens and GE.

Job Profile: Associate Engineer – Technology

Degree Required: B.E/ B.Tech/MCA

Batch Eligible: 2019/2020

Total No Of Posts 20

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC Rs. 4 LPA

Job Location: Hyderabad / Secunderabad/Bangalore/Chennai/Pune

Desired Candidate Profile

Profile Description for Virtusa Corporation Off Campus Drive Hiring

  • Good Communication skills
  • Must have OCJA V8 / ISTQB Certification

Under Graduate Qualification: BE / B.Tech (Computer Science, Electronics and Communication, Information science, Information Technology)

  • Minimum Marks 65% Graduation in 2019,2020 No Backlogs Accepted

PG Qualifications: MCA (Any Specialization)

  • Minimum Marks 65% Post Graduation in 2019,2020 No Backlogs Accepted

*Note: Candidate should have either UG or PG qualifications.

Apply Before the link Expires for Virtusa Corporation Off Campus Drive Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Virtusa Corporation Off Campus Drive Hiring

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!