Vinsol Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- Any Graduates

Vinsol Off Campus Drive Details:

Company details: Vinsol is a global, agile team of Rails, iOS and Android experts. We’ve created hundreds of great products for the world’s best known brands and most innovative start-ups. We’ve been exceeding our clients’ web and mobile development expectations for fourteen years. Our development center is in Central Delhi. It is less than a minute away from Patel Nagar Metro Station on the East Patel Nagar Main Road. Visit www.vinsol.com for more details.

Designation: Software Engineer (Rails/Android/iOS)

Joining: As soon as your exams are over!

Qualification: B.Tech / B.Sc/ B.E / B.C.A / M.C.A

CTC :5-8 Lpa

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location: Delhi

Candidate should have:

  • Strong programming skills
  • Excellent problem-solving skills
  • Excellent communication skills
  • Good to have experience in Javascript/Jquery/CSS/HTML/PHP etc.

Apply Before the link Expires for Vinsol Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Vinsol Off Campus Drive

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!