Join us on Telegram... Members

Vestas Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Trainee/ Apprentice- BE/BTech

Vestas Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

About Vestas: Vestas is the energy industry’s global partner on sustainable energy solutions. We design, manufacture, install, and service wind turbines across the globe, and with more than 113 GW of wind turbines in 81 countries, we have installed more wind power than anyone else.

Through our industry-leading smart data capabilities and unparalleled more than 96 GW of wind turbines under service, we use data to interpret, forecast, and exploit wind resources and deliver best-in-class wind power solutions.

Official Website: www.vestas.com

Job Profile: Trainee/ Apprentice

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Chennai

Job Description: This department is a part of Global procurement automation and ECM services, supports global procurement offshored operational activities.

Job Responsibilities for Vestas Off Campus Drive 2021

  • Read, Interpret & classify and communicate the released engineering changes
  • Responsible for physical implementation of ECO’s at Suppliers/Factories globally
  • Technical support to Suppliers / Factories on change implementation
  • Responsible to validate new design manufacturability with supplier & enrich info record

Qualifications

Competencies

  • Ability to read, understand and communicate Engineering drawings and Technical specifications
  • Exposure in handling production documentation
  • Hands on experience in using ERP systems, SAP would be advantage
  • Fluent in English. (Oral & Written)
  • Proficient in Microsoft Excel & Power point for reporting day to day developments/ reporting

What We Offer
We offer a very exciting job in a flat, multi-cultural and innovative department focusing on reaching world class results. To us, it is all about knowing the market and our customers, defining the right solutions and getting it done – all in the best possible way. We would like you to participate in that mission.

Apply Before the link Expires for Vestas Off Campus Drive 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Vestas Off Campus Drive 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!