Join us on Telegram... Members

Vertafore Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For QA Analyst Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Vertafore Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Vertafore: Vertafore is the leader in creating modern insurance technology. Every day thousands of insurance agencies, carriers and states use a breadth of Vertafore solutions to grow their businesses, process claims for their customers and much more. Click on the Careers tab to learn more about opportunities with us

Company Name: Vertafore

Job Profile: QA Analyst I

Work Location: Hyderabad, India

Experience Required: 6 Months to 3 years

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Job Description:

  • QA Analyst I , you will be instrumental in Vertafore’s ongoing success within the insurance industry.
  • Our QA Analysts work with our development teams, focusing on the providing the best products for our valued customers.
  • This is a fast paced, ever changing environment. We continually challenge ourselves to exceed objectives, remove barriers, meet crucial deadlines, and maintain multiple projects, all while pioneering ways for efficiency with a team player attitude.
  • If you have a passion for product quality, love technology, and enjoy thinking outside the box, you’re who we are looking for.
  • You in this role will design and implement test plans to ensure that software functions as expected to meet or exceed customer’s s

Knowledge, Skills, Abilities and Qualifications: 

  • BS/MS in Computer Science/Computer Engineering or related technical degree; or equivalent amount of professional development.
  • O.5 to 3 years’ experience in manual testing.
  • Detail oriented; demonstrated ability to handle multiple strategic projects and priorities with efficiency and accuracy
  • Strong time management and organizational skills
  • An inherent drive to solve problems, collaborate with others and mentor team members
  • Strong presentation, verbal and written skills as proven with well-written technical, project, client and related communications and presentations
  • Basic understanding of OOP coding concepts

Apply Before the link Expires for Vertafore Off Campus Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Vertafore Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!