Join us on Telegram... Members

Verizon Recruitment Of Software Engineer For B.E/B.Tech Freshers

About the Company:Verizon Data Services India,VDS India for Short,is a complement of Verizon,the network company and a global leader in delivering in communications,information and entertainment.The wide spectrum of IT and non-It work being performed by VDS India collaboratively with its parent,helps Verizon stay a leader in offering superior voice,data and video services to residential customers,businesses and the US federal government over intelligent wireless,broadband and global IP networks.

Official Website: www.verizon.com


Job Type:  IT/Software Industry

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Exp Needed: 1-2 Years



Job Location: Chennai

Last date: ASAP

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Bachelors degree in Engineering. Generally requires a minimum of 1 to 2 yrs experience.
  • Primary: Java/J2EE Developers with experience in Core Java
  • Knowledge of Web services, Hibernate, iBatis, Spring, Design Patterns, XML,XSD,XSLT, SQL, PL/SQL is an added advantage

About the Job:

  • Understand requirements,design and perform coding
  • Gain understanding on the existing application and flow
  • Involve in all phases of the development cycle and analyze gaps on an ongoing basis
  • Ensure to better performance of the application on an ongoing basis
  • Ensure 100% availability of the application
  • Should be agile and willing to challange new technologies/frameworks

Interested and eligible candidates can apply in online latest by the following link.



To Apply: Click here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!