Join us on Telegram... Members

Verizon Media Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Software Engineer Intern Position- BE/BTech/MCA/ME/MTech

Verizon Media Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Company: At Verizon Media, our brands like Yahoo, TechCrunch and more help people stay informed and entertained, communicate and transact, while creating new ways for advertisers and partners to connect. With technologies like XR, AI, machine-learning, and 5G, we’re transforming media for tomorrow, too. We’re creators and coders, dreamers and doers creating what’s next in content, advertising and technology.

Company Name: Verizon Media

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: Software engineer – Production

Job Type: Summer Internship position

Experience Required: Freshers

Batch Eligible: 2021 & 2022 Batch

A Lot About You
We require a technical resource that will assist in completion of assigned project tasks. Understand required monitoring requirements in the team and assist in implementation. Help solve basic problems and escalate whenever required to senior team members. Implement automation’s and enhancements with guidance from seniors when possible. Learn and understand overall architecture of products and come up to speed at the earliest possible with guidance from senior team members.

Your Day

  •  Execute project tasks assigned
  •  Look into current monitoring setup and assist in implementation
  •  Troubleshoot basic product issues with assistance from seniors and escalate when required
  •  Collaborate with team members and seniors and understand overall product architecture at the earliest possible
  •  Document processes, systems, and their associated configurations
  •  Execute basic automatons when required with guidance from seniors

You Must Have

  •  Knowledge in either of the languages Python/ GO / Perl / Shell scripting
  •  Strong understanding of UNIX systems
  •  Demonstrated skills in problem diagnosis and resolution as well as troubleshooting techniques of basic issues
  •  Good communication ability to all levels of users (internal and external)

Summer internship application deadline: 22 February 2021

Apply Before the link Expires for Verizon Media Off Campus Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Verizon Media Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!