Join us on Telegram... Members

Verifone Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Verifone Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: For more than 30 years Verifone has established a remarkable record of leadership in the electronic payment technology industry. Verifone has one of the leading electronic payment solutions brands and is one of the largest providers of electronic payment systems worldwide.

Company Name: Verifone

Job Type: Global Engineering

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Work Location: Bangalore

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Job Description:The position involves the development of software/systems in respect of planning, writing, testing, implementation and maintenance of new and existing software products or systems.

You should have the following skills for Verifone Hiring Freshers

  • Java
  • Spring Framework
  • Angular, Bootstrap.
  • Message queues
  • Software design skills
  • SQL-knowledge
  • Knowledge of IP and network technologies
  • HTML 5, jQuery, and CSS knowledge
  • Unit testing skills
  • hands on Linux
  • Knowledge on – Kafka & API Gateway (Apigee, Mashape (Kong)) will add on.

Further Requirements

  • Effective time management.
  • Ability to work effectively within a team environment and achieve results.
  • Knowledge of Scrum and other agile methodologies.
  • Strong problem-solving ability.
  • Degree in Computer Science or similar.
  • Good presentation skills.
  • Excellent written and verbal communication in English.
  • A working knowledge of the payment card industry, standards and practices will add on.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!