VEGA Controls Recruitment Of Freshers As Trainee Engineer

About the Company: Vega Controls Pvt. Ltd. is the flagship company of Vega group and operates out of its facilities spread over 40000 sq. ft approx. in Pune. We take this opportunity to introduce ourselves as the leading Automation Solutions provider to varied industry process applications with special expertise in Bar / Wire Rod Rolling Mills. Vega offers technology solutions in the field of process / system automation to varied industries such as Steel, Paper, Plastics, Textiles and other process control industries. Strength of Vega lies in System and Application Engineering.

The core expertise of Vega is in the field of Steel Industry and notably in Bar / Wire Rod Rolling Mills’ Automation. This is backed up by state of art infrastructure for manufacturing the Control Panels required for such projects.Vega’s in-house System Engineering division caters to detailed engineering for the respective process requirements. The manufacturing unit has the fabrication and panel engineering division to cater to international standards.

Official Website: www.vegacontrols.com

Job Profile: Trainee Engineer

Number of Vacancies: 4

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Exp Needed: 0 – 1 Years

Degree Needed: Diploma/ BE/ B.Tech – Electrical/ Electronics/ Instrumentation

Work Location: NDA Road, Shivane, Pune

CTC: Best In Industry

About the Job:

We are hiring for the position of Trainee Engineer for our VEGA Controls Pvt. Ltd , located at Shivane, Pune.

Job Responsibilities:

1.PLC Panel & Drive Testing
2.Hardware Testing
3.Site Erection Supervision
4.Development of PLC, SCADA
5.Frequent travel is required.

How to Apply: Interested candidate may send their resumes on [email protected]

To Apply: Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!