Join us on Telegram... Members

Vedicsoft Walk-in Drive Of IT Trainee For B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.tech/MCA

About the Company: Vedicsoft is an IT solutions company specializing in full life cycle services with practices focused on Infrastructure Management, Enterprise and Consumer Mobility, Data Infusion and Customer Relationship Management based on a partnership SugarCRM. We work with our clients in Retail, Hospitality, Professional Services, Specialty Insurance and Media to streamline operations, improve profitability, and increase customer lifetime value. Our solutions and partner ecosystem is built on our experience with customer data and analytics and leveraging advancements in a mobile infrastructure with alliances with Zebra, Cambium and Benu Networks.

Official Website: www.vedicsoft.com

Job Profile: IT Analyst

Qualification: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA

Batch Needed: 2016

Branch: Any Branch



CTC: Rs 3.38 LPA

Event Date: 2nd – 14th February 2017

Event Location: Hyderabad

Job Location: Hyderabad, Bangalore, Chennai

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • BE/ B.Tech/ ME/ M.Tech / MCA – 2016 Passed Outs
  • Only CSE /ECE /Mech /IT / EEE / Instrumentation/ Automobile/ Aero/Civil/ branches are allowed.
  • 60% is mandatory in all academic years
  • No technical skills are required / Fresher’s.
  • Good command in Spoken & Written English is Mandatory.
  • More than Two Year gaps is not allowed between the Education careers.

Documents Needed




All Interested and eligible candidates attend the walk-in drive from  2nd-  14th February  2017. (Sunday & Saturday is closed)

Walk In Address::

Vedicsoft Solutions,
3rd Floor, Above SBH Bank,
Maansarower, Srinagar Colony Main Road,
Ameerpet, Hyderabad – 500082.
Land Mark: Behind Ameerpet Big Bazar.

 

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!