Join us on Telegram... Members

Vedantu Off Campus Drive For Academic Counselor Position- Any Degree

Vedantu Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Vedantu is an Indian online tutoring platform where teachers provide tuitions to students over the internet, using a real-time virtual learning environment named WAVE a technology built in-house.

Designation: Inside Sales Executive (Academic Counselor)

Location: Across India

Qualification Required: – Any Degree is must.

Experience: – Fresher – 3 years

Salary: 3.3 LPA to Max 5.5 LPA + incentives

Language: Excellent Verbal & Written communication in English.

Skills Required for Vedantu Off Campus Drive:

  • Good sound knowledge and understanding of consumer behavior
  • Are keen to learn and upgrade Product knowledge from time to time for better Sales
  • Enthusiastic and willing to work relentlessly for achieving and exceeding business targets
  • Have good communication skills in English and the regional language with professional presentation

Responsibilities for Vedantu Off Campus Drive:

  • Advise students / parents for their learning needs through structured Counseling Sessions.
  • Fix appointments and conduct home demo sessions on a daily basis including follow up sessions.
  • Understand Customer profile & problems to explain implication of ineffective learning methods.

Apply Before the link Expires for Vedantu Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Vedantu Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!