Join us on Telegram... Members

Vanderlande Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Content Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Vanderlande Off Campus Details:

About Company: Are you looking to develop your career and satisfy your ambitions at a company where you can aspire to new heights, enjoy personal growth and thrive on achievement? At Vanderlande, we are seeking passionate and ambitious people, capable of making a positive impact on our key customer projects, while developing a successful and prosperous career in a challenging and rewarding international environment. 

Company Name: Vanderlande  

Job Profile: Content Engineer

Work Location: Pune I

Degree Required: BE/BTech

Experience Required: 0-1 Yrs

Job Responsibilities/Core tasks

  • Designing and creating new blocks based on product documentation and input from the engineering departments.
  • Maintaining existing building blocks.
  • Periodic releases of building block libraries and supplying the associated support.
  • Supporting other Content Engineers to implement (changes in) the building blocks
  • Support and training of end users in the use of the building block libraries.
  • Consulting with the architects of the software development team on new opportunities and requirements of end users.

Desired job skills

  • Knowledge of mechanical / tooling software
  • IT affinity
  • Able to think abstractly / model-based (understanding and maintaining complex relationships)
  • Able to translate customer requirements into user-friendly designs
  • Ability to independently develop solutions
  • Analytical and structured
  • Communicative and proactive
  • Excellent communication Skills
  • Team Player

Qualification
BE. / B. Tech (Technical background preferably Mechanical, Mechatronics,  Computer science engineering) degree from a recognized University / Institution.

Experience
0-1 years of relevant experience, preferably in the field of logistic process automation.

Apply Before the link Expires for Vanderlande Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Vanderlande Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!