Join us on Telegram... Members

Valeo Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Valeo Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Valeo is a French global automotive supplier headquartered in France, listed on the Paris Stock Exchange. It supplies a wide range of products to automakers and the aftermarket. The Group employs 113,600 people in 33 countries worldwide. It has 186 production plants, 59 R&D centers and 15 distribution platforms.

Company Name: Valeo

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Graduate in Computer Science / Electronics Engineering
  • Good Communication Skills
  • Knowledge of C/C++

Job Responsibiliites
 Embedded system software design and development in C/C++ in accordance with given specifications
 Documentation of design and implementation & reporting of software testing executed
 Development of support infrastructure & software tools to aid development process
 Interaction with other development and test teams
 Unit test design, development and execution of software modules
 Report on development activities to Software Project Lead or Manager as appropriate
 Technical customer communication as required
 General software & product design reviews and problem resolution
 Complete scheduled tasks within assigned projects to deliver Software Development output to the project team as per agreed timing plan
 Contribute to routine Software Design Reviews, Peer Code Reviews and Software Acceptance Test activities on a regular basis
 Comply with Software Quality processes, ISO15504 and software development processes within Valeo
 Contribute to the definition of the Software Development requirements and deliverables
 Participate in Technology/Supplier/Tool selection and evaluation for new developments
 Support Product Marketing and Business Development activities as required

Apply Before the link Expires for Valeo Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Valeo Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!