Join us on Telegram... Members

UST Global Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

UST Global Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

About UST Global: UST is a leading digital technology services company that provides powerful solutions for Global 1000 companies. UST’ smission is to lead companies through critical digital transformations to drive higher business value. UST specializes in six next generation digital services – design, cyber security, mobile, social, analytics and cloud. Powered by the mantra ‘fewer clients, more attention’​, UST strives for excellence in providing their clients high quality services and a commitment to long-term success. Headquartered in Aliso Viejo, California, UST has over 20,000 associates; operating in 25 countries across four continents.
For more information, please visit

Official Website: www.ust.com

Job Profile: Software Developer

Job Profile: Fresher

Work Location: Hyderabad

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/MCA

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Good verbal and written communication
  • Should have basic programming skills and willingness to learn new technologies
  • Should be proactive
  • Positive attitude

Apply Before the link Expires For UST Global Off Campus Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for UST Global Off Campus Freshers Recruitment  

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!