Join us on Telegram... Members

UST Global Off Campus Freshers Hiring For Tester I Position- Apply Now !

UST Global Off Campus Freshers Hiring Details:

About Company: UST is a provider of digital technology and transformation, information technology and services, headquartered in Aliso Viejo, California, United States. Stephen Ross founded UST in 1998 in Laguna Hills. The company has offices in the Americas, EMEA, APAC, and India.

Company Name: UST Global

Job Profile: Tester I – Semiconductor Product Validation

Work Location: Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech



Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description ( not limited to)

We are looking for a person, who is motivated, Quick learner and deliver as Per Client requirement, you will be responsible for sharing on time execution results, you should have basic knowledge in Computer Hardware and Software.

Responsibilities

  • Ability to understand various Windows products features & execute the test cases.
  • Ability to assemble computer system.
  • Good communication & interpersonal skills to work with different teams.
  • Ability to understand, articulate and isolate the issues observed during test execution.
  • Test planning, execution, and Debug.
  • Need to attend the Client meeting and understand the requirement before testing.

Skills

  • Looking for freshers with good knowledge in Hardware like Motherboard, peripherals etc
  • Should have functional knowledge on computer Hardware
  • Should have good communication to interact.
  • Should be able to plan on the upcoming needs for validation.
  • Should have good hands on with MS office – Excel / Power Point.

Note- This position has three year Training Agreement for freshers. Please apply for the job if you are fine with the agreement. 

Apply Before the link Expires for UST Global Off Campus Freshers Hiring

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for UST Global Off Campus Freshers Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!