Join us on Telegram... Members

US Tech Solutions Off Campus Drive of Trainee – Recruiter for 2015 & 2016 Batch

Company Profile :

US Tech Solutions offer end-to-end IT consulting services using the best practices in the industry. Our solutions include Software Development Services, Engineering Services, Systems Integration, ERP Solutions, Customer Relationship Management, Supply Chain Management, Product Development, Electronic Commerce, Consulting & IT Outsourcing.

Official Website : http://www.ustechsolutions.com/

Position : Trainee – Recruiter for MBA , Trainee – Technical Recruiter  for BTech / MCA



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Location : Noida

Date of Venue : 25th June 2016

Venue Time: 9:00 AM

CTC : Rs. 2 LPA + Incentives

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Year of Passing Out : 2015 & 2016 Batch
  • Degree / Percentage : MBA/PGDM (HR as Major or Minor), MCA, B.Tech(IT/CS/ECE/ Biotechnology/Mechanical), MCA, B Pharma/M Pharma with minimum 60% marks

Skills Needed :

  1. Stability (who are looking for a long term opportunity)
  2. Should be able to work in an aggressive environment.
  3. Excellent Communication Skills
  4. Learning Attitude
  5. Pleasant Personality
  6. Quick Learner
  7. Self-Driven Personality

Job Description :

  1. Knowledge of recruitment process
  2. The trainee would be working into US Recruitment
  3. The trainee will work on direct/Tier client requirements on a day to day basis
  4. Thoroughly understand and work on the requirements of the client and fulfill them through various sources like job portals, references, headhunting, networking sites
  5. Cab Facility – Yes
  6. Working Days – 5 in a week

Apply Link : Click Here

Venue :

Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology
70 milestone, G.T.Road, Samalkha,
Haryana

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!