Join us on Telegram... Members

Urjanet Off Campus Drive For Freshers Of 2015 & 2016 Batch

About The Company :Urjanet is an energy data company headquartered in Atlanta, Georgia. The company develops and markets a form of big data coming from utilities. Urjanet offers data-as-a-service products that enable organizations to understand their energy usage, which is fundamental to reducing energy costs and carbon emissions. The company was founded in 2009 by Sanjoy Malik at the Georgia Tech VentureLab. After Malik secured a National Science Foundation (NSF) grant, Urjanet graduated to the Advanced Technology Development Center (ATDC), then in 2013 after successfully raising $6.5 million in venture capital moved to the company’s current location in Midtown Atlanta. The company is funded with support from the Georgia Research Alliance, Imlay Investment, Grotech Ventures, Correlation Ventures, and Osage Venture Partners.

Official Website : www.urjanet.com

Job Location : Tidal Park , Chennai



Job Profile: Software Engineer

CTC  : Rs 2.5 – 5 LPA



Job Openings : 30

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing : 2015 & 2016 Batch
  • Degree / Branches :  BE / B.Tech. – CSE, IT { MCA can also try }
  • Percentage Criteria :  75% and above throughout academics (X , XII , Graduation)
  • No Standing Arrears

Skills Needed :

  • Good in analytical, logical thinking and passion for learning new things .
  • Proficient in Java, with a good knowledge of its ecosystems
  • Solid understanding of object-oriented programming
  • Nice to have familiarity with Git, Gradle, Play
  • Familiarity with selenium, htmlUnit is preferred

About the Job :

  1. Design, build, and maintain efficient, robust, and reliable Java code
  2. Ensure the best possible performance, quality, and responsiveness of the applications
  3. Identify bottlenecks and bugs, and devise solutions to these problems
  4. Help maintain code quality, organizational operational metrics




To Apply : Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!