Join us on Telegram... Members

Urgent/Immediate IT Openings to close. Walk-in Interview @ Bangalore (31st Jan 2017 & 1st Feb 2017).

Urgent/Immediate IT Openings to close.

Walk-in Interview @ Bangalore (31st Jan 2017 & 1st Feb 2017).

A $80+ bn MNC company have open positions for 100 Network Engineers/Administrators for their Bangalore Office.

A $140+ bn MNC company have open positions for about 500 System Administrators (Messaging/Database/Network/Security) for their Bangalore Office.

Those interested in Software Development/Software Testing (.Net/Java) can also walk-in, as we have multiple openings on this too.



Request you to write “Off Campus Walk-in” on your resume, this will help us to track your profile easier and faster.

Those selected will need to come for a final client Interview on 2nd Feb 2017, Offer Letter will be issued on the same day.

Walk-in Address

BinaryTitans IT Solutions Pvt Ltd

Suraj Towers, F-101, 2nd floor,

216/13, | 27th Cross, 3rd Block,

Jayanagar, Bangalore-560011

Front Office
Phone: 080 8894 2545

Recruitment Officer (HR):
Phone: 080 8894 2540
Email: [email protected]

Please share this post with your friends.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!