Join us on Telegram... Members

UnitedHealth Group Recruitment of Associate IT System Analyst for Any Degree

About the Company: UnitedHealth Group is the most diversified health care company in the United States and a leader worldwide in helping people live healthier lives and helping to make the health system work better for everyone.We are committed to introducing innovative approaches, products and services that can improve personal health and promote healthier populations in local communities.

Official Website: www.unitedhealthgroup.com

Job Profile: Associate IT System Analyst

CTC: Best in Industry

Location:  Gurgaon

Last Date to Apply: ASAP



Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • Candidates should possess Any Graduate /post Graduate
  • 0-1 years of experience in Reporting & Automation domain
  • Should have worked on some Analytical reports or created some Excel based applications in the past
  • Good oral and written communication skills
  • Strong organizational and interpersonal skills.
  • Should have Strong knowledge in Advance Excel.
  • Should know VBA, VBS.
  • Knowledge of SQL will be an added advantage.

About The Job: 

  • Perform analysis of business goals, objectives, and needs of the general business environment. Plan and design business processes and make recommendations and changes in order to improve and support activities. Utilize data to resolve business issues in the most effective and productive manner.
  • Automating the identified reports preselected on priority
  • Identifying the automation possibilities in the delivered reports
  • Designing the reports from scratch by identifying the problem areas and delivering it as fully automated solution.
  • Analyzing, understanding and documenting the reports production processes in detail where required
  • Creating Dashboards out as per business logic/requirement.
  • Design appropriate data repository and reporting tools that will be used to organize, analyze, and report data
  • Continuously assess and improve data collection and reporting processes.




To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!