Join us on Telegram... Members

United Bank of India Recruitment 2016-17 for Probationary Officers

About United Bank of India Recruitment 2016-17 Probationary Officers 100 Vacancies Across India :

United Bank of India is inviting online applications for the 100 posts of Probationary Officers through one year NIIT-IFBI PGDBF course. Online Application will start from 28 June 2016 and ends on 12 July 2016. Tentative date of online examination is 7 August 2016.

Bank Name : United Bank of India

Official Bank Website : www.unitedbankofindia.com

Job Profile : Probationary Officer ( after successful completion of NIIT IFBI 1 year course )

CTC : JMGS – I Scale Rs. 23700-980×7/30560-1145×2/32850-1310×7/42020. Around Rs 6.5 LPA { During training 2500 rs per month for 9 months and 12000 per month for 3 months’ job internship }

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Desired Candidate Profile :

Educational Qualification (as on 1 June 2016) : A graduate in any discipline from a recognized University.

Age Limit (as on 1 June 2016) : Min. – 21 yrs & Max. – 30 yrs [A candidate must have been born not earlier than 02.06.1986 and not later than 01.06.1995 (both days inclusive)]

Selection Procedure :

  1. Online Test
    United Bank of India Recruitment 2016-17 for Probationary Officers 1
  2. Personal Interview : Candidates qualifying in the online test will be shortlisted and called for Personal Interview / Group Discussion subject to the number of intake in each category. The Personal Interview may be conducted through video conferencing.

Application Fee Cost: 

  • SC / ST / PWD : Rs 150/-
  • Others : Rs 700/-

Programme Fees : The fees for this course will be Rs. 3.20 lakh plus applicable taxes to be paid. Read more at the official notification.

How To Apply :

Apply Link : Click Here

Official Notification : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!