Join us on Telegram... Members

Unistal Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech (Mechanical)

Unistal Off Campus Drive 2020:

About Unistal: Unistal (www.unistal.com) has achieved the unique distinction of being the only company covering the aspects in the field of Geographic Information Systems, Oil & Gas sector, Data Security, Data care & Data recovery products and services.

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Company Name: Unistal Systems Pvt. Ltd.

Exp Needed: 0 – 1 years

CTC: ₹ 1,25,000 – 1,75,000 P.A.

Work Location: Noida( Sector-65 Noida )

Job description:
• GET/Site Engineers will be working on our PCMS, a web based software application.
• Digitization of data, reports & importing of client data.
• Managing Project related documents
• Attending and reporting clients/users for review meetings.

Required Candidate profile:

  • Candidates have to give minimum commitment of completing 1 project.
  • Candidate has to submit original educational documents (10th, 12th & B.Tech.) on joining.
  • Only BTECH MECHANICAL candidate can apply.

Apply Before the link Expires for Unistal Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Unistal Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!