Join us on Telegram... Members

Unistal Hiring Freshers For Site Engineers Position- BE/BTech

Unistal Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Unistal (www.unistal.com) has achieved the unique distinction of being the only company covering the aspects in the field of Geographic Information Systems, Oil & Gas sector, Data Security, Data care & Data recovery products and services.

Official Website: www.unistal.in

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee (GET)

Work Location: Noida

Experience Required: 0 – 1 year



Salary: INR 1.25 – 1.75 LPA

Qualification: BE/ B.Tech in Mechanical/ Civil Engineering.

Job description

GET/Site Engineers will be working on our PCMS, a web based software application.
• Digitization of data, reports & importing of client data.
• Managing Project related documents
• Attending and reporting clients/users for review meetings.
  • Candidates have to give minimum commitment of completing 1 project.
  • Has to submit original educational documents (10th, 12th & B.Tech.) on joining.
  • BTECH MECHANICAL/CIVIL candidate can apply.

Interview Venue:

Unistal Systems Pvt. Ltd., C-20, Sector 65, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301.

Contact Person: Tapasya

Apply Before the link Expires for Unistal Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Unistal Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!