Join us on Telegram... Members

Union Bank of India Recruitment At Position Of Officers For 100 Vacancies

About the Post- Union Bank of India has released the notification for the post of Forex Officer and Integrated Treasury Officer in Specialized Segment. Union Bank of India a leading Public Sector Bank and having Pan India, as well as, Overseas presence. Here is one more opportunity to make a career in Banking Sector.

Job Profile: Forex Officer, Integrated Treasury Officer

Degree Needed: Any degree

Total No Of vacancies 100

Exp Needed: 2 years



CTC: Rs.31,705-45,950/Month

Work Location: Across India
[AdSense-A]

Important Events:

  • Commencement of on-line registration of application: 20th December 2017
  • Closure of registration of application: 13th January 2018
  • Closure for editing application details: 13th January 2018
  • Last date for printing your application: 28th January 2018
  • Online Fee Payment: 20th December to 13th January 2018

Selection Process: The selection process may comprise of Online Examination/Group Discussion (if conducted) and/or Personal Interview. The Bank reserves the absolute right to decide as to whether to use all or any of these modes for selection for the notified posts.

Candidates can apply for this position only online latest by 13 January 2018 using below link.

[AdSense-B]

For More Info: Click here

To Apply: Click here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!