Join us on Telegram... Members

Union Bank of India Recruitment 2016 of Specialist Officers

About The Company: Union Bank of India was established on 11th November 1919 with its headquarters in the city of Bombay now known as Mumbai.The Head Office building of the Bank in Mumbai was inaugurated by Mahatma Gandhi, the Father of the nation in the year 1921, and he said on the occasion:”We should have the ability to carry on a big bank, to manage efficiently crore of rupees in the course of our national activities. Though we have not many banks amongst us, it does not follow that we are not capable of efficiently managing crore and tens of crore of rupees.”

Official Website: http://www.unitedbankofindia.com/

Job Profile: Specialist Officers-208 Vacancies



Location:  Anywhere in India

Last Date to apply:  10 June 2016

Required Qualification:

  • Candidates should possess Any Degree/MBA/CA/Other Degree from recognized university.

No of Vacancies-

  • Credit Officer (Specialized Segment): 150  Vacancies
  • Chartered Accountant (Specialized Segment) : 20 Vacancies
  • Statistician (Specialized Segment) : 02  Vacancies
  • Information Security Officer (Specialized Segment) : 02  Vacancies
  • Manager (Risk) (Specialized Segment) : 10  Vacancies
  • Assistant Manager (Risk) (Specialized Segment): 08  Vacancies
  • Security Officer (Specialized Segment) : 16 Posts  Vacancies

Procedure to apply –  Interested and eligible candidates apply this position in online from 25 May to 10 June 2016

Apply Link: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!