Join us on Telegram... Members

Unifrax Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For HR Trainee Position- MBA/Any Graduates

Unifrax Off Campus

About Company: At Unifrax, we provide innovative solutions to our customers’​ application problems across several different industries. Our engineers work with a team of research and development specialists to create high performance specialty fibers and inorganic materials used in high-temperature industrial, automotive and fire protection applications designed with the ultimate goal of saving energy, reducing pollution, and improving fire safety for people, buildings and equipment.

Company Name: Unifrax

Job Profile: HR Trainee

Work Location: Lakhtar – IN

Degree Required: MBA/Any Graduates



Job Requirements

  • Implements or executes HR administrative processes.
  • Performs administrative functions of the human resources department typically covering two or more areas, such as employment, training, compensation, benefits, and / or labor relations.
  • Job content may cover activities such as processing and screening job applicants, presenting “off the shelf” training programs, and investigating benefits claims and grievances.

Apply Before the link Expires for Unifrax Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!