Join us on Telegram... Members

UNICORN DenMart Limited Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Trainee Position- Any Graduates

UNICORN DenMart Limited Off Campus Details:

About Company: UNICORN DenMart Limited – is a 25 years old progressive group, recognized as the pioneer and well established name in Indian market place offers widest range of International Dental Equipment’s with global standards. A brand offering world’s best dental care products and services in India & SAARC region. UDL takes to its credit a PAN INDIA presence with a modernistic and fully equipped corporate office strategically located in the capital. With a strong Sales and Service support to serve the clients far and wide, UDL with its equipped and qualified team has become a strong force to reckon with.

Company Name: UNICORN DenMart Limited

Job Profile: Customer Relationship Trainee – Rajasthan (Work From Home)

Experience Required: 0 to 1 year(s) of Experience



Work Location: Jaipur, Jodhpur

Roles and Responsibilities –

  • Responsible for maintaining relationship with existing customers & users.
  • Responsible for effectively handle the existing customer inquiries and develop new business.
  • Responsible for calling to the existing customers.
  • Must be proficient in handling customer issue.
  • Must have customer centric approach.
  • Responsible for generating sales and achieve target.
  • Liaison & communicate with existing customer regarding the service issue or any other concern related to the product.
  • Proficient in handling customer queries and concern.
  • Helped customers in clearing their queries through call and email.
  • Conversation with customer regarding any issue or concern.
  • Provide feedback to the Team Leader.

Apply Before the link Expires for UNICORN DenMart Limited Off Campus

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for UNICORN DenMart Limited Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!