Join us on Telegram... Members

TVS Electronics Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Intern Position- MBA/ PGDM

TVS Electronics Off Campus Details:

About Company: TVS Electronics Limited is part of the TVS Group. TVS Electronics designs, manufactures and distributes IT products, dot matrix printers, point of sale terminals, printer supplies, keyboards, mobiles, mouse, uninterruptible power supplies, and set top boxes. TVS Electronics was established in 1986.

Official Website: www.tvs-e.in

Job Profile: Interns – Adyar

Experience Required: 0 – 1 Years

Work Location: Chennai

Degree Required: MBA/ PGDM

Roles and Responsibilities

We need interns for our corporate office. Looking out for MBA pass out – 2020/ 2021, who has the flair to do the internship in the following departments

  1. Marketing
  2. Business Development
  3. HR
  4. Operations

Internship would be for minimum 3 Months.

Interested candidates can share your resumes at [email protected]

More Info- Click Here to Apply for TVS Electronics Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!