Join us on Telegram... Members

Tvashtri Technologies Off Campus Drive of B.E/ B.Tech/MCA for 2014/2015/2016 Batch

About the Company: Trigent is an early pioneer in IT outsourcing and the offshore software development business. For nearly 20 years we have helped hundreds of customers balance their cost-performance parameters for IT projects via sustainable, long term relationships with Trigent. Our hybrid engagement model is designed to leverage the best of US and India so that our customers are the ultimate beneficiaries. Our track record speaks of our success;having developed more than 100 products many of which are deployed in record time in both large and small companies.

Job Type:  IT/Software Industry

Job Profile: Trainee Engineer

CTC: Best in Industry



Location: Bangalore



Drive date:  1 October 2016

Location: Bangalore

Degree Needed:  B.E/ B.Tech/MCA

Exp Needed: Freshers

Eligibility Criteria: 

  • B.E/B.Tech/MCA(CSE / ISE / ECE / EEE)
  • Batch- 2016 / 2015 / 2014.
  • Percentage – ANY.
  • Skills required: Angular JS,UI developer,HTML/CSS/JS/MYSQL/Core Java.
  • Programming skills C, C++. JAVA, .NET, C#, PHP. Manual / automation testing
  • Certified or trained on above subject.

Selection Procedure-

  • Company presentation
  • Written test
  • Communication round
  • Technical & HR interview.
Interested and eligible candidates can attend the Off-Campus drive in following venue location on 1 October 2016-10 A.M




Drive Details:

Sri Venkateshwara college of engineering.
Off – Bangalore International airport road.
After Yelahanka – Air force station.
Vidya nagar cross. Hunsemarenahalli.
Bangalore.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!