TSS Consultancy Hiring Freshers For Junior Business Analyst Position- BE/BTech/BSC/BCA/MCA

TSS Consultancy Hiring Freshers Details:

About Our Company: TSS Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. is 10 years old fast-growing technology solutions provider for the financial industry, with a focus on building innovative products for financial institutions with a focus on compliance and operations.

TSS-Consultancy-Off-Campus-Drive

Company Name: TSS Consultancy Pvt. Ltd

Job Position: Junior Business Analyst – Fresher

Work Location: Delhi, India

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/IT /Computers and Bsc IT  Computers

About the Job

Change Management / New requirements of client

● Understanding the client’s needs and objectives.
● Coming up with proposed solutions to meet client needs
● Writing business requirements and proposed solutions.
● Interacting with the development team to explain them the new requirement.
● Testing / help test the new requirements to ensure it meets the client’s objectives.
● Helping / preparing release notes/user manual of the new features developed.
● Preparing process flows, wireframes & mockups.

● Gap Analysis.

Client Interaction(Training and Implementation and other solutions)

● Provide Training to clients about how to use the solution and get the desired output. (Onsite and Offsite)
● Helping configure the system to generate rules and alerts.

Tracking Projects 

● Ensuring the implementation of the solution is on track and coordinating with other teams if it gets delayed.

Qualifications: BE/IT /Computers and Bsc IT  Computers.

Apply Before the link Expires for TSS Consultancy Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for TSS Consultancy Hiring Freshers

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!