Trisys Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring Freshers As Associate Developer For B.E / B.Tech / M.Tech / MCA / BCA / B.Arch / B.Pharma

Trisys Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring Freshers: Trisys is a six-year young next generation technology company which offers IT consulting, software development and maintenance services. Successfully delivered 100+ high business impact solutions to clients across USA, Australia, Europe, Africa and India. Founders and Senior management are from IIT-IIM. We are team of 120+ strong people and will reach 500+ headcounts by 2020.

Job Profile: Associate Developer

Company Name: Trisys IT Services Private Ltd

Official Website: www.trisysit.com

Work Location: Bangalore

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

CTC: ₹ 3,50,000 – ₹ 4,20,000

Exp Needed: Fresher (2018 to 2019)

Last Date To Apply: Wednesday, 12 Feb, 2020

Drive Date: Friday, 14th Feb, 2020

Drive Location: Bangalore

Eligibility:

  • B.E / B.Tech / M.Tech / MCA / BCA / B.Arch / B.Pharma from 2018/2019 batch
  • Good academic record
  • Good pH score

Job Description:

  • Work with developers to design algorithms and flowcharts
  • Produce clean, efficient code based on specifications
  • Integrate software components and third-party programs
  • Verify and deploy programs and systems
  • Troubleshoot, debug and upgrade existing software
  • Gather and evaluate user feedback
  • Recommend and execute improvements
  • Create technical documentation for reference and reporting.

Apply Before the link Expires for Trisys Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link-Click Here to Apply Trisys Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring Freshers

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!