Join us on Telegram... Members

Trigent Software Off-Campus Drive for BE/B.Tech

Trigent Off-Campus

About The Company:  
                         Trigent is an early pioneer in IT outsourcing and the offshore software development business. For nearly 20 years we have helped hundreds of customers balance their cost-performance parameters for IT projects via sustainable, long term relationships with Trigent. Our hybrid engagement model is designed to leverage the best of US and India so that our customers are the ultimate beneficiaries. Our track record speaks of our success;having developed more than 100 products many of which are deployed in record time in both large and small companies.

Official Website: www.trigent.com

Location Of Job: Bangalore

Drive Date:  14 June  2016

Drive Location: Bangalore

Eligibility Criteria: 

POSITION – 1 : Associate Software Engineer.
BE/ BTechCSE / ISE / IT only
Percentage – 70%  THROUGH OUT EDUCATION.
Skills required – good communication and sound knowledge on Lang C, C++. Java,
CTC – Rs 2.40 LPA.
Selection process – GD / written test / Technical / HR


POSITION – 2   :  L1 – Desktop support engineer 

  • EngineeringCSE  ISE / ECE / EEE
  • Any Percentage – No backlogs.
  • CTC – 2.20 LPA
  • Skills required – Good communication and hardware / networking /MS  windows
  • Location – Bangalore.
  • Selection process – GD / technical/ HR


    Interested and eligible candidates attend the Off-Campus drive in following venue location on 14 June 2016-9.30 A.M

Note – Interested students from any part of the country can visit SVCE campus with copy of CV / ID proof document.Limited entries – 250 students ONLY are allowed – First cum First serve.

VENUE DETAILS:

Sri Venkateshwara college of engineering.
Off – Bangalore International airport road.
After Yelahanka – Air force station.
Vidya nagar cross. Hunsemarenahalli.
Bangalore.

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!